Meet our Leadership

Find out a little more about our leadership team below.

Lead Pastor

Senior Pastor

Jim Crawford

Jim joined our leadership team in 2019. You can reach him at

Associate Pastor

Dave Wiebe

Dave was the Senior Pastor for 7 years and was interim pastor for a year before Jim joined the team.

Staff Person 2

Associate Pastor

Abe E Klassen

Abe has been involved in Church Ministerial and Leadership for more than 10 years. Having served as board chair for numerous years, being deacon, and then becoming Lay Minister and joining as Associate Pastor in 2018.

Associate Pastor 2


George and Margaret Sawatzky

Deacon Couple

Dave and Agatha Reimer

Deacon Couple

Church Board

George Sawatzky


Ike Wiebe

Vice Chair

Pete Neufeld
John Redecop
Abe A Klassen


Tina Dyck

Church Administrator

Margaret Wiebe


Elly Ruggles